//
you're reading...
News

Neymar

Neymar : I am Lionel Messi Fans

SAO PAOLO – Brazil national team forward Neymar, pose as a fan of Barcelona star player Lionel Messi. Like a fan, Neymar was not ashamed to call himself is often imitating the style of the world’s best player three times that. Because, Messi frequently inspired as they often exhibit individual action on the field.

Neymar

Striker who became seizure of a number of top European clubs that explains individual action has been admitted as much to imitate the style of the Argentina national team striker.

In fact, Neymar hat-trick in the game against Internacional Copa Libertadores group phase advanced, inspired by the recognition of the excellent performance of Messi, who scored five goals against Bayern Leverkusen in the second leg of the Champions League – final eighths. The news that Neymar motivated to make similar scores such as ‘Messiah’ – the nickname Messi -.

“I’m a fan of Messi. I was told what to do (Messi) today. I continue to support himself scored many beautiful goals. So, I can copy and imitate his style of play,” said the recommended striker Ronaldinho to move to Barcelona.

Remarkably, two of the three goals Neymar born of individual action by passing a number of defenders before Internacional beat goalkeeper and struck the ball. Similar actions are often done before Messi scored a goal.

And unique, knocking the 20-year clerk did not realize what he had done when ripping the nets Internacional.

“I can not explain what I did tonight. I need to watch television to see what I did on the field. All I know, I just dribble past many opponents,” said Neymar after the game told Globo TV.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Categories