//
you're reading...
News

Mezut Ozil

Ozil want to end career at Real Madrid

 

Mezut Ozil

Soccer players from Germany Mezut Ozil received many offers from big European clubs. The player who currently plays in La Liga Spain Real Madrid is said that he rejected an offer from the likes of Inter Milan to join the club. Furthermore, Ozil said that he wanted to keep playing at the Bernabeu until the end of his career.

Players aged 23 years, playing at Werder Bremen before moving to Real Madrid for a fee of € 15 million. Ozil get a very positive response from fans warm welcome appearance is very attractive so that Real Madrid the lead at the top of La Liga.

“It is true that in 2010 I received offers from several top European clubs including Inter. But the decision to go to Real is very precise. This is the best club in the world, and I want to finish my career here,” Ozil told Sport Bild.

“I was just 23-years-old, I’m not going to reach my peak for a long time I would be better. I can fully concentrate on Madrid and the national team, because we can make history this year.

“We can win La Liga and Champions League, and in summer the European Championship with Germany.”

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Categories